Markets & Events

Where Can You Find Me Next?

Herbstalk's Harvest Festival Market

Saturday, September 7, 2019 11:00am-4:00pm

Cape Ann Farmer's Market

Thursday, September 12, 2019 3:00pm-6:30pm

Rockport Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 14, 2019 9:00am-1:00pm

Rockport Farmer's Market

Saturday, September 21, 2019 9:00am-1:00pm

Cape Ann Farmer's Market

Thursday, September 26, 2019 3:00pm-6:30pm

Enlightenment Expo

Saturday, September 28, 2019 10:00am-5:00pm AND Sunday, September 29, 2019 10:00am-4:00pm

Rockport Farmer's Market

Saturday, October 5, 2019 11:00am-4:00pm

Rockport's Harvest Fest

Saturday, October 19, 2019 10:00am-5:00pm

Trick-or-Treat Yo'self @ Mill No. 5

Saturday, October 26, 2019 12:00pm-4:00pm

Purely Good in Our Neighborhood Festival

Sunday, October 27, 2019 2:00pm-5:00pm

North Shore Natural Healing Expo 2019

Saturday, November 16, 2019 11:00am-4:00pm

Spirit Beacon Psychic Fair & Mystical Marketplace

Saturday, November 23, 2019 10:00am-5:00pm